Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wishbone Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westminster, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Wishbone Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barry 7 days ago

#7 Half Order - All White

We also tried the fried green beans another hit. Loved them

Craig 9 days ago

Chicken & Shrimp Combo

Very good amount of food for a family of four adults. And the shrimp are enormous and tasty. Price hasn't changed in a while either, making it a really good deal.

Raynette 9 days ago

Chicken

We have been ordering from Wishbone for many years. The food is always good, always consistent, always reasonably priced. They have a nice variety of different types of food. The employees are always polite. I recommend them to everyone. I give them a 5 star rating.

Perryjonvas 11 days ago

#1 Regular Order

Benn going since I was a kid many years ago. This is the place to go for fried chicken!

Michael 12 days ago

#7 Half Order - All White

Love it Love it, We sometimes stop at Wishbone when we are in the Westminster area, as we now live in Greeley. It is definitely work for the drive. Have been customers for many years. Never had a bad meal at Wishbone.

Craig 9 days ago

Mac 'n' Cheese

Really didn't need to order an extra side with everything you get in a combo, but we just can't resist the creaminess of this mac n cheese. Extremely rich and filling.

Craig 9 days ago

Homemade Soups of the Day

Clam chowder is so full of clams you might want to use a fork to eat. Awesome. But order early on Friday's as it goes fast during lent.

Tamara 10 days ago

Chicken Bucket Special

18 piece family meal everything is always so good we appreciate you being open.

Rkojamiw75 12 days ago

#7 Half Order - All White

I have been eating here for several of years they have friendly costumer service & the best chicken in the world

Michael 12 days ago

#2 All Drumsticks & Thighs

We have been Longtime customers at Wishbone & have always loved it. We recommend Wishbone to all our friends & even strangers. We have never been disappointed with Wishbone food. A little over a year ago we moved from Westminster to Greeley, when we happen to be in or near Westminster, we stop & pick up a couple of to go orders to take home with us. Wishbone is one of the things we miss most since we have moved.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA