Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wishbone Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westminster, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Wishbone Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 7 days ago

Chicken & Shrimp Combo

best fried chicken and large shrimp. Always excellent!

Ava 10 days ago

Fried Pickles

If I want to have a couple drinks with friends, I go to a bar & grill. But if I want good downhome cooking, I go to Wishbone. I am from the South and have always missed good fried chicken gizzards or a yummy fried half chicken. But I have to say, the food at Wishbone surpasses what I remember of my good ol' Southern food. I just love the crispiness of their dishes. And the fried pickles are just mouth watering! You must give them a try if you haven't before. You most definitely will not be disappointed!!

Jerry 11 days ago

Baked Half Chicken

This is a filling meal ~ and always baked to perfection! This should be on the beat seller page!

Greg 12 days ago

#4 All Thighs

This was good

Renee 13 days ago

#14 4-Piece Fried Shrimp

Absolutely Fabulous! You wont regret ordering this!

Ted 9 days ago

#24 Chicken Wings

Excellent fried chicken!!!! I could drink the gravy like soup!!!

Jerry 11 days ago

Grilled Orange Roughy

Love ~ Love ~ Love ~Love the orange roughy ~ lightly breaded so it does dry out ~ some of the beat fish you can get around Colorado!

Jerry 11 days ago

Hot Turkey

It is a small taste of Thanksgiving with the hot turkey ~ warm and comforting food ~ always with a little extra cranberry sauce! SO GOOD!!!!

Greg 12 days ago

#11 Kiddies Order

We ordered the #11 with a piece of breast, but got 2 legs.

Gina 14 days ago

#17 Fish & Chips with French Fries & Cole Slaw

We had such an amazing experience at this restaurant last night! The fish and chips was out of this world. The chicken is moist and fresh. The staff is very friendly and respectful. Five stars all the way! I have been here multiple times and every time I have been the food is absolutely perfect and the service is perfect as well. If you're looking for an amazing restaurant with a great environment this is the spot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA